Welcome to my blog! I don’t know how you ended up here, but I’m honored that you would take time to sit and read about my life. I’m not good with blogs. I’m not eloquent in speech, and I am terrible at keeping up with them (I’ve had a couple failed experiences at blogging). However, as I turn to a new chapter of my life, and with much encouragement by friends, family, and strangers wanting me to write about my life so they can keep up, I have finally decided to try yet again. I don’t really have a theme for this blog, it will, much like real life, be random with the natural ebbs and flows of living. My life, although can seem mundane from the day to day, has been blessed with some really awesome experiences. I hope this blog can be an encouragement to all of you reading that there is beauty in the mundane and in a moment God can change everything, good or bad. I give Him praise for the opportunities and gifts He has given me. I pray that He continues to refine me through relationships and through the fire. My home isn’t here, but it is in glory with Him. I hope you enjoy my highs and lows as I make my way exploring life after graduating.

(Picture is from my trip to Spain in 2013)

